top of page
Search

Welcome to my new website!

Just a quick introduction. I'm using wix to build this thing, seemed like a easy service. Depending on how things go I might stay here, or move on to make my entirely own website.


This website is still under construction so bits and pieces might be wonky. But the comix page should be solid. Its kinda the reason I made this page in the first place, since Renderotica's comic store is still suffering from payment processing issues.


As you might have noticed, I've made the Disco Dragon comics available on gumroad. I suspect their service is good, since they've been around quite a while and I haven't heard anything bad about them.


As you might also have noticed, I've rebranded the Lali Lite series as the 'erogirls' series now.


I am awaiting word from Affect3D about my comics being available there.


Plans for this site are:

- better galleries, with comments (you need to be a member though, free of course)

- perhaps easier background colors

- Update girls' info

- remove ads


I will probably also set up a Patreon account some time soon. There is LOTS more to come, but this is it for now!


Much love,

ero!




736 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page