top of page
Search

Slight change of comic plans


So as some of you might know, I'm cranking out a pic-a-day photoshoot series mostly over at Deviant Art. I did this to help make the lockdown due to the Covid-19 outbreak a little more bearable for us! Obviously the series started to lead a little life of it's own and now things are escalating quite nicely... it would be a shame to break off this momentum without a 'happy ending'... or three :D


These happy endings will be small fun little extensions of the photoshoot with MFF type action. No I'm not going to do a full on orgy again because that's just waaaaaaaay too much work LOL! So something like 50 or more high-res pics of some of the characters gettng naughty, etc. You know the deal. I'll probably start selling at gumroad sooner (because it's just faster to release for me) and then Rotica and Affect3D.


Click here for the link to Deviant Art Photoshoot:



What I was supposed to be doing was rendering some other comics, but I think I'm going to put them on the backburner for now so that we can complete the photoshoot in a fun way, now that we're all into it... with exception of Sen's comic. I've been putting that comic off for WAY TOO LONG and I've been dying to share that story with you guys for years now.


So in the background I have been modeling some more detailed gear for Sen. Previously I was using some recycled V4 models, kit-bashed and chopped up to suit my needs. But now it's a lot more detailed, a little more primitive and more accurate to her environment. I'm mostly talking about her bracers and shin guards. I did make a nice cloak for her to wear at night and she rolls it up in a bundle on her back, alongside her bow and arrows and her sword. I also made a portable phallus (or as we call it: dildo). This dildo does have a certain role to play in her world aside from just self-pleasuring. Let's just say, they need to keep themselves 'trained'.... just in case.

I've also improved her basic skins with some dynamic automation such that I can gradually make her more dirtier and sweatier as the comic goes along, without having to load up new materials, or adjusting the materials manually. Now all I have to do is apply the paint and let it dry over time, also in a dynamic way.


<< Added Black/White version for fun.








Below is also a collage of the first renders of 'Lali Sutra'. This one is on hold now, but it does have to do with the photoshoot in some way.

That's it for now! Have a nice weekend guys!!!!! <3


PS: just discovered another reason to drop WIX a.s.a.p. Images are only available as webp format and people cannot download from my galleries. Well that's fucking pointless then isn't it?


Images will be available on my blog in a moment!

597 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page