top of page
Search

Disco Dragons @ Affect3D

Updated: Mar 15, 2020


Yes yes things are gradually falling in place! All four Disco Dragons are now available at Affect3D! This was a big step for me since I've long been exclusive to Renderotica, but it's been on my mind for a while to expand to other stores. With the Rotica store having been down for a good part of January and February, I had little choice, and it basically forced my reluctant ass to make that move. I'm glad it happened.


In the meanwhile I'm super busy with a next comic, a small but fun one so that I can clear my path for a summer release... hopefully Sen's first comic. I will also be working on sexy spin-off comics based on Lali's trip to Africa!


Regarding this website, I'm still figuring out a way to get a nice interactive gallery running over here so that I can finally start posting some super naughty stuff alongside my stuff on Deviant Art.


Right now, I'm shifting gears into high to try and keep ya'll entertained while we're all in quarantine! I wanna try krank out some fun renders a.s.a.p. Please stay safe, don't worry too much, if you get Covid-19, just weather it out, and try to prevent others from getting it at the same time.


Here's a nice video to lift your spirits if you're worried:


Hugs and bruises!



136 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page